FLT’s new board for 2018-2019

President: René Carraz
Vice-president Junior & High school: Thomas Launey
Vice-president Primary school: Pierre-François Vilquin
Treasurer: Amal Iguider
Secretary: Magali Polese et Thibaud Desbief
As well as Candice Adouane, Priscilla Bergeret, Vincent Brancourt-Ito, Myriam Dartois-Ako, Nicolas Di Costanzo, Hatem El-Nashar, Joël Gay, Perrine Harang-Brunet, Simon Serverin et Salima Vélasco.
Special Counsel: Sophie Blin and François Roussel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

FLT-Fapee : LFI Tokyo Families Association