Category: Our Team

FLT Board Meeting Septembre 26th 2020 10:30am

Dear Members, The FLT (LFI Tokyo Parents Association) Board Meeting will take place on Saturday September the 26th 2020 from 10:30 am. The meeting will take place over video conference, you can connect HERE ( ). You can watch the FLT President’s message here. If you have subscribed or renewed your annual membership to the FLT […]

Categories : act, FLT Annual General Meeting, More info about LFIT instances, Our Activities, Our Team, Represent, Who are the FLT-fapee

FLT’s new board for 2018-2019

President: René Carraz Vice-president Junior & High school: Thomas Launey Vice-president Primary school: Pierre-François Vilquin Treasurer: Amal Iguider Secretary: Magali Polese et Thibaud Desbief As well as Candice Adouane, Priscilla Bergeret, Vincent Brancourt-Ito, Myriam Dartois-Ako, Nicolas Di Costanzo, Hatem El-Nashar, Joël Gay, Perrine Harang-Brunet, Simon Serverin et Salima Vélasco. Special Counsel: Sophie Blin and François […]

Categories : INFO FLT and other communications, Our Team
FLT-Fapee : LFI Tokyo Families Association